Reviews

Jason ‎ – Jan 7, 2011

 Quick turnaround with professional service. Brought my laptop in with a cracked screen, the Paradise team replaced it and it was quick for a good price. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate
Naples Bill ‎ – Jan 6, 2011

five_stars Brian is terrific. He got rid of a nasty virus on my machine plus made it run like new. I had a few questions about my home network, which he took the time to explain to me and even called me later to see if his suggestions worked…which they did. And only cost $85!

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

A Google User ‎ – Dec 30, 2010

 Fantastic Service! Thanks for all your help!

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

Teri ‎ – Nov 12, 2010

 Paradise fixed it when Microsoft failed. I had a strange issue with not being able to access any Microsoft websites on my computer. I got in touch with Microsoft directly and after a bunch of irrelevant questions and wasted time, they finally told me that they could work with me if I gave them an initial payment of $60….and then MAYBE they could figure out the problem. After four hours of trying other methods, finally called Paradise and it was fixed in TEN MINUTES! My only regret is that I didn’t call them earlier. Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

Studios ‎ – Oct 21, 2010

 Great Tech Service I saw the $85 deal, and I was surprised at what he did for me for that price. Thanks again for the awesome service, I will promote your business! Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

A Google User ‎ – Sep 28, 2010

 Great Job After our 3 computers, 2 printers and 2 modems got struck by lightning, I made an emergency call to Brian. He was able to get us back up and running quickly. His work was top notch and his prices were fair. During the whole process, he was friendly, accessible and helpful. We will use him again!

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

A Google User ‎ – Sep 23, 2010

 Great Service Brian responded to my virus problem almost immediately…took care of the problem quickly,in a very courteous and professional manner. I highly recommend him to anyone with any type of computer glitch!! This kind of service is rare today…I’m glad I found him

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

Tenacity Mike ‎ – Sep 21, 2010

 General Contractor & Realtor Paradise Computer Service – Brian the owner – is not your typicalcomputer geek, nor a geek at all! Besides being prompt, efficient, professional, and extremely knowledgeable, he is very personalble as well and takes the time to explain things in a way that even I can understand . . . .and at a very fair price as compared to other computer repair services I have used in the past. I would stop searching for another computer repaircompany if I were you and call this Paradise and ask for Brian.

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

A Google User ‎ – Sep 21, 2010

 Paradise Computers HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I highly recommend anyone seeking help with theircomputer/website to go to Brian at Paradise Computers. He is so easy and wonderful to learn from and extremely thorough. Brian can always find the solutions!! I send all my friends and family to him because i KNOW i can trust him and he will do an incredible job!

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

Beth ‎ – Sep 21, 2010

 Top Notch Website Designs! I am so pleased with the website that Brian designed for our neighborhood co-op! It is so user friendly, eye catching and professional. It was designed quickly and he’s always available for questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

A Google User ‎ – Sep 21, 2010

 Speedy and Affordable After our laptop went to what we thought was computer heaven…Brian was a magician. He got us back up and running in no time and his prices were good too.

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

 

A Google User ‎ – Sep 21, 2010

 Professional Job Highly recommended! Great work at fair prices.

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

 

kim ‎ – Sep 20, 2010

 Fast, Friendly and affordable Paradise Computer Repair was awesome to work with! Brian met me on my schedule and upgraded by computer and with the latest virus protection and checked it all out. Now I’m running faster than ever and with peace of mind! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

 

Carolyn ‎ – Sep 20, 2010

 Paradise gets top rating from our family! Paradise Computers has fixed our two desktop computers, laptops, netbook and was fast, efficient and reasonable. I highly recommend Paradise Computers for your computerchallenges. With Brian, the owner, a challenge becomes a non-issue and your computer is FIXED!

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

 

Watson ‎ – Sep 20, 2010

 Paradise Computer Repair: A great experience. Brian was there in minutes when my laptop crashed. He also showed me how to optimize my website and helped me improved my ranking on Google. – Tim

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

 

A Google User ‎ – Aug 30, 2010

 Email Trouble Paradise computer repair came out to my home in Naples to fix my broken email system. Amazing how quickly and efficiently he was able to make it right. Thanks so much! Worth it!

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

 

OrganicGirl007 ‎ – Jun 30, 2010

 LOVE my website he created… I found it very easy to work with Brian while designing my website. He not only listened, but understood what I wanted. It was as if he was in my brain seeing exactly how I imagined it to look like. I have also used Paradise for my computer tune ups, and the thoroughness and turn around time well exceeded my expectations. Paradise is professional, real, and a true pleasure to do business with. Infact it is time for our next computertune up and we will definitely be a repeat customer. If you want to see the AMAZING site Brian built for me it is: http://www.HealingWithOrganics.com

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

 

chris ‎ – Aug 17, 2008

 Very reliable business computer help…… I cant recall how I came across Paradise but I have to say that I am extremely happy with this service. First of all, I have tried the computer guys who charge half the price but take three times as long to fix something ( do the math there )if they can figure it out at all..as a small but growing business – I just cant afford to play that game again Secondly I am at a point in my business that when I need help I need it soon not in 2 weeks. Also, I have also used this service for my home computer to great satisfaction. Chris saltwatersportsflorida.com

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

 

Studios ‎ – Feb 14, 2008

 Paradise Computers is really a great deal I called the geek squad, they told me it would be $65 just to show up and diagnose without a fix! Paradise got us fixed up in a reasonable time frame all for $95! The tech was courteous and really knowledgeable. I recommend them and have referred them to some of my friends already. Great job and excellent service!

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

 

mrflannery151 ‎ – Dec 28, 2007

 Paradise Computer Services The response was fast and he was extremely helpful. He took the time to explain what was wrong, how it got that way, and how it should be fixed. I know very little about computers and will continue to use Paradise Computer Services whenever I have a problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

 

Beth ‎ – Dec 27, 2007

 Very Professional and Knowledgeable My computer was a disaster and the technician came TO MY HOUSE to fix it. He got me back up and running so quickly. He explained it all to me and didn’t charge extra to clean my machine (since I had the coupon from the website). I’d definitely call them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

 

Carolyn ‎ – Dec 27, 2007

 Church Music Director I have asked this tech for assistance many times and he has always been extremely prompt, courteous and outstandingly knowledgeable in all areas. He takes care of my computer issues in an expeditious manner, and I would highly recommend this company for both commerical and residential computer and technology issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate

 

Brian ‎ – Dec 27, 2007

 Great Service and Price The service was fast and comfortable. I called in the evening and the tech was available, so he made a special trip and only charged the $85 fee. I even learned something as well. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes – No – Flag as inappropriate